My alter ego in Cataclysm DDA


Stat:
STR: 6 I could do with more exercise but I’ve been known to beat guys in hand-pressing in my teens
DEX: 6 Below average, but I can take a tumble without getting hurt
INT: 11 People tend to say I’m smart
PER: 6 Near-sighted

Traits:
Fast Reader I can read a book like AGOT in 2-3 hrs
Fast Learner
Night Vision I can see better in the dark
Disease Resistant I rarely get sick
Self-aware If I get a scratch, I notice it immediately. mostly because of low pain tolerance
Gourmand I have quite an appetite

Lightweight Alcohol wrecks me pretty quick
Poor hearing Using hearing aids IRL
Nearsighted Wearing glasses most of my life
Heavy Sleeper

Profession
Student

Skill:
First Aid 1: Can do CPR
Cooking 1: Can cook my dinner
Swimming 2: I can swim pretty well
Computers 4: Modded Baldur’s Gate, Naev, CDDA and now making my own game

Items:
Backpack
Jeans
Sneakers
T-shirt
Hoodie
Crutches

Cell phone
Wristwatch
A bottle of clear water
Some books
Light jacket
Pens & a notebook
USB drive
Laptop

Dodaj komentarz

Filed under English, Lists

Skomentuj

